PROGRAM SEDEKAH SEPULUH PERSEN

Ikutilah dan sukseskanlah Program SEDEKAH SEPULUH PERSEN dengan cara menyisihkan 10% dari gaji Anda tiap bulan untuk disedekahkan demi pendidikan gratis bagi anak yatim dhuafa’, dakwah fii sabilillah, dan pemberdayaan masyarakat miskin. Sedekah Anda dapat disalurkan via BNI Syariah Kancab Surakarta Syariah, no.rekening : 0205844283 atas nama Bpk Nurohman QQ Yay.Edukarima.

13 pemikiran pada “PROGRAM SEDEKAH SEPULUH PERSEN

  1. Hi, I just read texts on your blog and I became interested in the topic. I like your site and I am thinking whether I could use your words in my work? Would it be possible? If yes, please contact with me.Thanks.

  2. This is my first time I have visited this site. I found a lot of interesting stuff in your blog. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one! keep up the impressive work.

  3. Hi There. I would like to let you know that if I look at your posts on my ipod touch the page displays very weird. It’s very skewed. I know this is an easy fix. Other than that great blog! I’ve bookmarked this.

  4. For most recent news you have to pay a quick visit internet and on web I found this site as a finest web site for most recent updates.

Tinggalkan Balasan

